Single RESILIENT STAR from the album DARK STAR SAFARI out now

RESILIENT STAR is the first single release of DARK STAR SAFARI, a newly formed group feat. Jan Bang, Erik Honoré, Eivind Aarset and Samuel Rohrer. The Single is now available on iTunes or on Bandcamp, together with the album pre order. The self titled album will be released on Arjunamusic Records on May 10 2019.