Samuel Rohrer RoR REMIXES Friedman & Villalobos

A: Microcosmoism – Burnt Friedman REMIX – 06:41

B: Microcosmoism – Ricardo Villalobos REMIX – 09:44

Original tracks by Samuel Rohrer (Range of Regularity LP)
Mastering and vinyl cut by Mike Grinser, Manmade Mastering
Layout and graphic design by Ian Anderson, The Designers Republic

Release Date: September 29 2017

Vinyl and DL AMEL-EP713
available as Vinyl & DL (high resolution) 


3,50 €7,90 €
Empted from VAT according to the USTG Section 19
Clear selection
Delivery time: available for immediate delivery