Samuel Rohrer – Range of Regularity

Samuel Rohrer drums, perc, moog, electronics, piano, tubes,…

All music composed, recorded, produced by Samuel Rohrer
Mixed by Ingo Krauss at Candy Bomber Studio

except „Lenina” mixed by Tyler Friedman & Samuel Rohrer
Mastering and vinyl cut by Mike Grinser, Manmade Mastering
Layout and graphic design by Ian Anderson, The Designers Republic

Release Date: April 21 2017

6 Tracks // Total time 51´ AMEL-LP712//AMEL-CD712
available as DL (high resolution) // CD // Double Vinyl


Audio snippets coming soon…

Pre order: info[at]


9,00 €19,00 €
Empted from VAT according to the USTG Section 19
Clear selection
Delivery time: available for immediate delivery