Samuel Rohrer bass drum
Peter Herbert double bass
Skuli Sverrisson baritone bass
Claudio Puntin bass clarinet

Release Date: October 5 2012

Cat Nr: AM701

Total Time 53’40

All Songs written by Samuel Rohrer except # 3, 5, 9 &12 composed by Sverrisson-Puntin-Herbert-Rohrer

7,00 €10,00 €
Empted from VAT according to the USTG Section 19
Clear selection
Delivery time: available for immediate delivery