Dark Star Safari

Jan Bang, Eivind Aarset, Erik Honoré, Samuel Rohrer

Jan Bang – vocals, live sampling, samples, ac. piano, dictaphone
Erik Honoré – synthesizer, samples, synth bass, voice, lyrics
Eivind Aarset – guitar, electronics, bass
Samuel Rohrer – drums, ac. & electr. percussion, moog, synths

Produced by Dark Star Safari

Release Date: Mai 10 2019

10 Tracks, total playing time 38:38


FOR PRE PRE ORDERS send an e-mail to: info@arjunamusic.com


CD, Vinyl, DL  – (high resolution download)
Cat.nr: AMEL-CD718 / AMEL-LP718


9,50 €19,90 €
Empted from VAT according to the USTG Section 19
Clear selection
Delivery time: available for immediate delivery