Joao Paulo Esteves da Silva – piano
Mario Franco – double bass
Samuel Rohrer – drums

All music composed by Esteves da Silva, Franco, Rohrer
Recording, Mix and Mastering at Studio La Buissonne, France
Layout and graphic design by Ian Anderson, The Designers Republic

13 Tracks, 62´playing time

Release Date: November 17 2017

CD and DL AMAC-CD715
available as high resolution download


9,00 €12,90 €
Empted from VAT according to the USTG Section 19
Clear selection
Delivery time: available for immediate delivery